Recipients of Pins

Recipients of the pins at our membership luncheon June 11, 2016.


Front row left to right:
Sandra Moczulski, Tina Lucas, Ruth Baker, Faye Simerly Caldwell, Joanne Young, Jane Huber
Second row left to right:
Julia Tingle, Jill Hamilton, Sue Taylor, Doreen Rockwell, Betty Martin, Jennie Washington Ratliff, Nancy Cushman, Pat Darlin
Third row left to right:
JoEllen Ladd, Jana Ladd, Sally Welch, Nadja McKay, Colleen Thompson